Updates on life

A while back, I was a writer and book reviewer for Blogcritics.org. But when I got busy with life and work, I took a hiatus. Now with the start of a new blog and a new resolution to write and read more, I’ve decided to start writing with them again.

I’ll be reviewing a couple of books for them every month or so. Hopefully having reading and writing assignments as well as a new book club will keep me inspired to write and post.

I’ll be cross-posting my reviews here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

